NECA Dinosaurs Ultimate WESAYSO Earl Sinclair

Recently at some Target stores, a new Ultimate Dinosaurs figure has been found in stores. A WESAYSO Earl Sinclair figure. It has the same base body as the Ultimate figure which came out at the end of last year. This one has some new accessories which are interchangeable gloved hands, a soft goods removable WESAYSO work shirt, a hard hat, a lunch box with two frogs, and a six-pack of Lava Beer.

Since I got my hands on the Ultimate Earl Sinclair figure last month I have started watching the series I am still on series 1 and I really do love it. In the series, Earl is often seen at his workplace as a tree pusher for WESAYSO wearing his workshirt, gloves, and hat and I know even bigger fans of the series have been hoping for a WESAYSO Earl Sinclair since the line began and I have to say the figure looks incredibly faithful to how you see him in the series. He comes with pretty much everything he needs and I really love the inclusion of the two frogs as they look so fantastically well-detailed and I hope we see more little creatures in the line coming with some figures.

At the moment it’s a Target Exclusive and will get a wider release in a few months. I really hope to get my hands on this one as Earl is such a fantastic figure and I hope that we see some more brand-new Dinosaurs at SDCC next month.

Author: Samuel Cooper

A passionate action figure collector who's been collecting for nine years. A big fan of NECA, Hasbro, Diamond Select, Mezco & McFarlane Toys

Leave a comment